Visas and Industrial Lab
view more
About us

AABC National Committee        

The National Committee is elected annually. The National Committee confers by teleconference once a month and at an annual meeting of Members of the AABC.

Partners & Associates

The AABC works closely with counterpart organisations in Africa, such as the South African Australian Business Association, etc.

  • Australian Department of Foreign Affairs
  • Austrade
  • South African High Commission
  • Zimbabwe High Commission
  • Department of Trade and Industry in South Africa

AABC National Executive Committee:

  • AABC Chairman:Mr. Bill Reppard Email:
  • AABC Secretary:Mr Craig Roelfsz Email:
  • AABC Treasurer:Mr. Brian Pashen Email:

STATE Presidents & National Committee

  • Mr Roger de Robillard (NSW)
  • Mr Craig Roelfsz (QLD) National Secretary
  • Mr Mike Turner (TAS)
  • Mr Bill Repard (WA)  National Chairman
  • Ms Di Fleming (VIC)                          
  • Mr Charles Millward (ACT)                          
  • Mr Brian Pashen - National Treasurer  

State Branches:

  •     New South Wales Committee    
  •     Victoria Committee    
  •     Queensland Committee    
  •     Australian Capital Territory Committee    
  •     Western Australia Committee    
  •     Tasmania Committee